Fri Apr 19
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Buddy Guy
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Wed May 1
07:30 PM
Fri May 3
08:00 PM
Tue Jun 11
07:00 PM
Thu Jun 13
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 14
06:30 PM
Sat Jun 15
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 16
07:00 PM
Tue Jun 18
08:00 PM
Wed Jun 19
08:00 PM
Thu Jun 20
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 23
07:30 PM
Mon Jun 24
07:00 PM
Buddy Guy
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
Wed Jun 26
08:00 PM
Buddy Guy
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Thu Jun 27
08:00 PM
Buddy Guy
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Fri Jun 28
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
08:00 PM
Buddy Guy
Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Sat Jul 6
07:30 PM
Mon Jul 15
07:00 PM
Buddy Guy
The Freeman Stage - Selbyville, DE
Tue Jul 16
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 3
06:30 PM
Wed Aug 7
08:00 PM


Buddy Guy Information

A pioneer of the Chicago blues scene, Buddy Guy is one of the most memorable performers to ever man a guitar. His showmanship title is taken straight from the stage, where he’s been known to play the guitar with drumsticks and even venture out into the audience while shredding up a solo. A Louisiana native, Guy grew up playing Baton Rouge venues and bringing the south to the mainstream, having played with such artists as Eric Clapton and Led Zeppelin. Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jeff Beck and the Rolling Stones are among the many artists that has mustered inspiration from Guy’s career and sound. Buddy Guy was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2005 by long-time companions B.B. King and Clapton. At 73 years old, Buddy Guy proves that blues is the bond holding together the music industry and listeners of all ages by putting on a memorable performance that brings you back to another era. Buddy Guy will be at the House of Blues in Boston on Friday October 1st.