Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Fri May 20
8:00pm
Fri Jun 10
8:00pm
Wed Jun 15
7:30pm
Sat Jun 25
7:30pm
Sat Jul 30
8:00pm
Fri Aug 19
8:00pm
Thu Sep 15
7:30pm
Sun Sep 18
7:00pm
Thu Sep 22
7:30pm
Sat Sep 24
8:00pm
Sun Sep 25
6:30pm
Mon Jul 28
3:30am


Buddy Guy Information

A pioneer of the Chicago blues scene, Buddy Guy is one of the most memorable performers to ever man a guitar. His showmanship title is taken straight from the stage, where he’s been known to play the guitar with drumsticks and even venture out into the audience while shredding up a solo. A Louisiana native, Guy grew up playing Baton Rouge venues and bringing the south to the mainstream, having played with such artists as Eric Clapton and Led Zeppelin. Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jeff Beck and the Rolling Stones are among the many artists that has mustered inspiration from Guy’s career and sound. Buddy Guy was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2005 by long-time companions B.B. King and Clapton. At 73 years old, Buddy Guy proves that blues is the bond holding together the music industry and listeners of all ages by putting on a memorable performance that brings you back to another era. Buddy Guy will be at the House of Blues in Boston on Friday October 1st.