Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Sun Jul 22
08:00 PM
Mon Jul 23
08:00 PM
Tue Jul 24
08:00 PM
Wed Jul 25
08:00 PM
Thu Jul 26
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 27
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 28
08:00 PM
Sun Jul 29
08:00 PM
Mon Jul 30
08:00 PM
Tue Jul 31
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 1
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 2
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 3
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 4
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 5
08:00 PM
Mon Aug 6
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 7
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 8
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 9
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 10
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 11
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 12
08:00 PM
Mon Aug 13
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 14
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 15
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 16
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 17
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 18
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 19
08:00 PM
Mon Aug 20
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 21
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 22
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 23
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 24
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 25
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 26
08:00 PM
Mon Aug 27
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 28
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 29
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 30
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 31
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 1
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 2
08:00 PM
Mon Sep 3
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 4
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 5
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 6
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 7
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 8
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 9
08:00 PM
Mon Sep 10
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 11
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 12
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 13
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 16
08:00 PM
Mon Sep 17
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 18
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 19
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 20
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
08:00 PM
Mon Sep 24
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 25
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 27
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 30
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 7
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 8
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 9
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 10
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 17
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 22
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 23
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 29
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 30
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 31
08:00 PM
Thu Nov 1
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 2
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
08:00 PM
Sun Nov 4
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
08:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
08:00 PM
Mon Nov 26
08:00 PM
Tue Nov 27
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
08:00 PM
Thu Nov 29
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 30
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 1
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 2
08:00 PM
Mon Dec 3
08:00 PM
Tue Dec 4
08:00 PM
Wed Dec 5
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 6
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 7
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 9
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 27
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
08:00 PM


Brad Garretts Comedy Club Information