Fri Feb 22
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23
07:30 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23
07:31 PM
Sun Feb 24
TBA
Sun Feb 24
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tue Feb 26
06:01 PM
Thu Feb 28
TBA
Thu Feb 28
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 6
TBA
Wed Mar 6
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 8
TBA
Fri Mar 8
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
TBA
Sat Mar 9
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 13
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 20
TBA
Wed Mar 20
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 24
06:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
TBA
Thu Apr 4
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 6
TBA
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 11
07:30 PM
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Fri Apr 19
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 19
09:30 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 20
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 20
09:30 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 21
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 21
09:30 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 27
01:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Sun Apr 28
03:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tue May 7
07:30 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Thu Nov 14
TBA
Thu Nov 14
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA