Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 18
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 7
TBA
Fri Dec 7
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
08:01 PM
Sun Dec 9
TBA
Sun Dec 9
02:00 PM
Tue Dec 11
TBA
Tue Dec 11
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 11
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 12
TBA
Sat Jan 12
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 12
10:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Jan 13
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Wed Jan 16
TBA
Wed Jan 16
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
09:30 PM
Sat Jan 19
TBA
Sat Jan 19
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tue Jan 22
TBA
Tue Jan 22
08:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
TBA
Sat Jan 26
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 22
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23
07:30 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23
07:31 PM
Sun Feb 24
TBA
Sun Feb 24
07:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tue Feb 26
06:01 PM
Wed Mar 6
TBA
Wed Mar 6
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 9
03:30 AM
Sat Mar 9
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 20
03:30 AM
Wed Mar 20
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 24
06:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
TBA
Thu Apr 4
08:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 11
03:30 AM
Thu Apr 11
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 27
01:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Sun Apr 28
03:00 PM

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA