Fri Jun 28
08:00 PM

- Birmingham, WM
Sat Jun 29
06:00 PM
Tue Jul 9
06:00 PM

- Birmingham, WM
Thu Sep 5
08:30 PM
Sat Sep 14
06:30 PM
Sun Sep 15
06:00 PM
Tue Sep 17
06:00 PM
Sat Oct 26
06:00 PM

- Birmingham, WM
Fri Nov 15
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 16
08:00 PM
Sun Nov 17
08:00 PM
Thu Nov 28
06:00 PM
Fri Nov 29
06:00 PM
Wed Dec 11
06:00 PM

- Birmingham, WM
Fri Dec 13
06:00 PM
Wed Dec 18
06:00 PM
Sat Jan 25
06:00 PM
Wed Jan 29
07:00 PM
Mon Nov 9
06:00 PM