Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Mon Sep 24
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
07:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 30
7:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 1
7:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 1
8:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
8:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Fri Oct 5
09:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 6
09:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
09:01 PM
Thu Oct 11
06:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 13
08:30 PM
Sun Oct 14
06:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 20
09:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
09:01 PM
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
03:30 AM
Sun Oct 28
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 1
07:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 2
03:30 AM
Fri Nov 2
09:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sun Nov 4
06:30 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sun Nov 4
06:31 PM
Thu Nov 8
07:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Thu Nov 8
07:01 PM
Fri Nov 9
03:30 AM
Fri Nov 9
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 10
03:30 AM
Sat Nov 10
09:00 PM
Wed Nov 14
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
03:30 AM
Fri Nov 16
09:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 21
03:30 AM
Wed Nov 21
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 23
03:30 AM
Fri Nov 23
09:00 PM
Fri Nov 30
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 1
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 2
07:00 PM
Mon Dec 3
07:31 PM
Fri Dec 7
03:30 AM
Fri Dec 7
09:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
03:30 AM
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 12
03:30 AM
Wed Dec 12
03:30 AM
Wed Dec 12
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
03:30 AM
Fri Dec 14
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
03:30 AM
Sat Dec 15
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 21
03:30 AM
Fri Dec 21
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
03:30 AM
Sat Dec 22
08:00 PM
Tue Feb 5
03:30 AM
Tue Feb 5
06:00 PM