Mon May 20
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon May 20
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue May 21
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue May 21
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed May 22
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed May 22
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri May 24
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri May 24
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat May 25
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat May 25
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun May 26
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun May 26
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jun 4
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jun 4
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jun 5
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jun 5
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jun 6
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jun 6
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jun 7
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jun 7
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jun 8
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jun 8
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jun 9
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jun 9
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Jun 10
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Jun 10
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jun 11
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jun 11
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jun 25
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jun 25
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jun 26
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jun 26
05:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jun 27
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jun 27
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jun 28
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jun 28
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jun 29
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jun 29
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jun 30
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jun 30
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jul 12
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jul 12
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jul 13
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jul 13
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jul 14
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jul 14
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Jul 15
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Jul 15
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jul 16
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jul 16
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jul 17
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jul 17
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jul 18
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jul 18
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jul 25
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Jul 25
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jul 26
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Jul 26
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jul 27
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Jul 27
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jul 28
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Jul 28
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Jul 29
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Jul 29
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jul 30
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Jul 30
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jul 31
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Jul 31
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Aug 12
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Aug 12
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Aug 13
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Aug 13
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Aug 14
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Aug 14
05:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Aug 15
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Aug 15
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 16
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 16
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Aug 17
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Aug 17
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Aug 18
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Aug 18
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Aug 27
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Aug 27
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Aug 28
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Aug 28
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 30
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 30
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Aug 31
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Aug 31
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 1
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 1
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Sep 9
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Mon Sep 9
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Sep 10
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Sep 10
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 11
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 11
05:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Sep 13
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Sep 13
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 14
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 14
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 15
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 15
01:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Sep 24
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tue Sep 24
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 25
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 25
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Sep 26
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thu Sep 26
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Sep 27
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Fri Sep 27
07:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 28
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 28
06:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 29
TBA

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 29
12:07 PM

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA