Sun May 5
07:00 PM
Sat May 11
TBA
Tue May 28
TBA
Tue May 28
07:30 PM
Tue Jun 25
TBA
Tue Jun 25
08:30 PM
Sat Jun 29
TBA
Sat Jun 29
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Fri Jul 5
07:00 PM
Sun Jul 21
TBA
Sun Jul 21
08:00 PM

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sat Jul 27
TBA
Sat Jul 27
07:30 PM
Sun Jul 28
TBA
Sun Jul 28
TBA
Sun Jul 28
07:30 PM
Sun Aug 18
TBA
Sun Aug 18
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Sat Sep 21
07:30 PM

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Sun Sep 22
07:30 PM

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thu Sep 26
TBA
Thu Sep 26
TBA
Thu Sep 26
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 25
TBA
Fri Oct 25
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 8
07:00 PM

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Fri Jan 3
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 4
11:00 AM
Sat Jan 4
03:00 PM
Sat Jan 4
07:00 PM
Sun Jan 5
01:00 PM
Sun Jan 5
05:00 PM
Wed Jan 15
TBA
Wed Jan 15
TBA
Wed Jan 15
07:30 PM