Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
03:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
03:00 PM
Fri Nov 30
08:01 PM
Sat Dec 1
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 2
04:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
TBA
Sat Dec 8
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 15
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 16
03:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
11:00 AM
Fri Dec 21
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
03:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
07:00 PM
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Wed Jan 2
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 4
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 5
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 16
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Jan 19
07:00 PM
Sun Jan 20
03:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sun Feb 17
03:00 PM
Thu Feb 21
11:00 AM
Fri Feb 22
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
07:00 PM
Sun Feb 24
03:00 PM
Tue Feb 26
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 8
TBA
Fri Mar 8
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 9
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 10
04:00 PM
Fri Mar 15
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 17
03:30 AM
Sun Mar 17
08:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Mar 22
TBA

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Mar 22
TBA
Sat Mar 23
TBA

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
03:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 14
04:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Sat Apr 27
07:30 PM
Fri May 3
TBA
Fri May 3
08:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Jun 14
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
08:00 PM
Thu Jun 27
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Thu Jun 27
07:30 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL