Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Fri Aug 17
08:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Aug 17
08:01 PM
Sun Aug 19
7:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sun Sep 16
7:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Sep 22
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Oct 5
07:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Oct 5
07:01 PM
Sat Oct 6
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 8
06:30 PM
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Oct 13
07:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
03:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
08:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Tue Oct 16
08:01 PM
Sun Oct 21
03:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
11:00 AM
Fri Oct 26
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Oct 27
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 27
07:30 PM
Sun Oct 28
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Nov 2
7:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Fri Nov 2
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
1:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Nov 3
01:00 PM
Sat Nov 3
7:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Nov 3
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 4
1:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sun Nov 4
01:00 PM
Sat Nov 10
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 11
03:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
03:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
03:00 PM
Sat Dec 1
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 2
04:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 16
03:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
11:00 AM
Fri Dec 21
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 2
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 4
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 5
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 16
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
07:00 PM
Sun Jan 20
03:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sun Feb 17
03:00 PM
Thu Feb 21
11:00 AM
Sat Feb 23
07:00 PM
Sun Feb 24
03:00 PM
Tue Feb 26
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 10
04:00 PM
Fri Mar 15
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
03:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 14
04:00 PM
Thu Jun 27
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Thu Jun 27
07:32 PM