Fri Feb 21
9:00pm
Tue Feb 25
7:00pm

- Washington, DC
Thu Feb 27
8:00pm
Sat Feb 29
9:00pm
Sun Mar 1
8:00pm
Tue Mar 3
8:00pm
Wed Mar 4
8:00pm
Mon Mar 9
8:00pm
Tue Mar 10
7:00pm
Thu Mar 12
8:00pm
Fri Mar 13
8:00pm
Sat Mar 14
7:30pm
Mon Mar 16
8:00pm
Tue Mar 17
8:00pm
Wed Mar 18
8:00pm
Wed Mar 25
8:00pm
Thu Mar 26
8:00pm
Fri Mar 27
8:00pm
Mon Mar 30
7:00pm
Wed Apr 1
8:00pm

- San Francisco, CA
Fri Apr 3
9:00pm