Thu Dec 13
08:00 PM
Thu Dec 13
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
06:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 16
04:00 PM
Thu Jan 24
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
08:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
08:00 PM
Fri Feb 1
08:00 PM
Fri Feb 8
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 9
08:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
08:00 PM
Mon Feb 11
07:30 PM
Fri Feb 22
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 28
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 28
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 1
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 8
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Gillioz Theatre - Springfield, MO
Sat Mar 9
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 10
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 15
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 21
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 22
09:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 28
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Lerner Theatre - Elkhart, IN
Sat Jun 29
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Iron City - Birmingham, AL


Aaron Lewis Information

Aaron Lewis was born on April 13, 1972 in Rutland, Vermont. He made a name for himself as the lead singer of the band Staind and has since ventured out into the music industry as a solo acoustic artist. He continues to play with Staind but is currently involved in negotiations for an acoustic CD that would be much like his acoustic tour set. Lewis is a native of Longmeadow, MA and is renowned for his songwriting skills. He has been nominated for 3 Grammys and has done shows to raise money for charity as well. Contact Ace Ticket today for seats at an Aaron Lewis show near you!