Wed Mar 27
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 28
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Lerner Theatre - Elkhart, IN
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 11
06:00 PM
Fri Apr 12
09:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
Sat Apr 13
06:00 PM
Wed Apr 17
07:30 PM
Aaron Lewis
Black River Coliseum - Poplar Bluff, MO
Thu Apr 18
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
The Blue Note MO - Columbia, MO
Fri Apr 19
08:00 PM
Thu May 2
08:30 PM
Aaron Lewis
The Signal - Chattanooga, TN
Fri May 3
09:00 PM
Sat May 4
06:00 PM
Fri May 10
08:00 PM
Sat May 11
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Flynn Main Stage - Burlington, VT
Thu May 16
08:00 PM
Fri May 17
07:30 PM
Fri May 31
09:00 PM
Sat Jun 1
08:00 PM
Thu Jun 13
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 14
09:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
09:00 PM
Wed Jun 19
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 21
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 22
05:00 PM
Sun Jun 23
07:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Ilani Casino Resort - Ridgefield, WA
Thu Jun 27
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 28
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
08:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Iron City - Birmingham, AL
Sun Jul 14
07:00 PM
Fri Jul 19
08:00 PM
Thu Jul 25
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 26
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 27
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 2
09:00 PM
Sat Aug 3
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 10
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 11
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 17
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 12
08:00 PM


Aaron Lewis Information

Aaron Lewis was born on April 13, 1972 in Rutland, Vermont. He made a name for himself as the lead singer of the band Staind and has since ventured out into the music industry as a solo acoustic artist. He continues to play with Staind but is currently involved in negotiations for an acoustic CD that would be much like his acoustic tour set. Lewis is a native of Longmeadow, MA and is renowned for his songwriting skills. He has been nominated for 3 Grammys and has done shows to raise money for charity as well. Contact Ace Ticket today for seats at an Aaron Lewis show near you!