November 9 Sunday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Sheperd (Exhibition)
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
November 14 Friday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Monmouth Hawks
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
November 16 Sunday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Lafayette Leopards
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
December 20 Saturday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs NC State Wolfpack
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
December 22 Monday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Wofford Terriers
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
December 30 Tuesday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Virginia Tech Hokies
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
January 10 Saturday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Iowa State Cyclones
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
January 13 Tuesday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Oklahoma Sooners
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs TCU Horned Frogs
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
January 31 Saturday, 12:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs Texas Tech Red Raiders
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
February 7 Saturday, 12:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs Baylor Bears
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
February 11 Wednesday, 7:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas State Wildcats
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
February 16 Monday, 9:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas Jayhawks
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
February 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs Texas Longhorns
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, TBA West Virginia Mountaineers vs Oklahoma State Cowboys
WVU Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Find Tickets