July 31 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
July 31 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 1 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 2 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 2 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 4 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 5 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 6 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 7 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 7 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 8 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 9 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 9 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 11 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 12 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 13 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 14 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 14 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 15 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 16 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 16 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 18 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 19 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 20 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 21 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 21 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 22 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 23 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 25 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 26 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 27 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 28 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 28 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 29 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 30 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
August 30 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 1 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 2 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 3 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 4 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 4 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 5 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 6 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 6 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 8 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 9 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 10 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 11 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 11 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 12 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 13 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 13 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 15 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 16 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 17 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 18 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 18 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 19 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 20 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 20 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 22 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 23 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 24 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 25 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 25 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 26 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 27 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 27 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 29 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
September 30 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 1 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 2 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 2 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 3 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 4 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 4 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 6 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 7 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 8 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 9 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 9 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 10 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 11 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 11 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 13 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 14 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 15 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 16 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 16 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 17 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 18 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 18 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 20 Monday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 21 Tuesday, 7:00 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 22 Wednesday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 23 Thursday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 23 Thursday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 24 Friday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 25 Saturday, 2:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK
October 25 Saturday, 7:30 PM War Horse
New London Theatre - London, UK


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

The play, based off the book of the same name by Michael Morpurgo, was adapted by Nick Stafford for the stage production. Despite the author’s hesitance, the play opened to huge success in London’s West End in 2009 and on Broadway in 2011. Both productions are directed by Marianne Elliott a... More

War Horse Information

The play, based off the book of the same name by Michael Morpurgo, was adapted by Nick Stafford for the stage production. Despite the author’s hesitance, the play opened to huge success in London’s West End in 2009 and on Broadway in 2011. Both productions are directed by Marianne Elliott and Tom Morris and choreography to represent the horses is by Toby Sedgwick.

The show is set during World War I when the protagonist Albert’s horse, Joey, is sent into the army, serving on both the British and German sides. Albert is not ready to let go of his friend, and even though he is too young to join the army, sets off to find his horse.

Winner of two Laurence Olivier Awards and six Tony Awards, including for Best Play, the show has been a critical and commercial success. The realistic horses are performed by puppeteers in an impressive manner.