July 27 Sunday, 7:00 PM Austin Mahone
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
July 29 Tuesday, 7:30 PM American Idols Live
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Yes
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 7:00 PM Hillsong Worship
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, TBA Marco Antonio Solis
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Crosby Stills and Nash
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
September 2 Tuesday, TBA Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 1:00 PM Steve Harvey
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
September 16 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Little Mix
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
October 17 Friday, 7:30 PM Widespread Panic
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 8:00 PM Rodrigo y Gabriela
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
October 22 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
October 29 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Arctic Monkeys
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
October 29 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Artic monkeys
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
November 7 Friday, 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 8:00 PM Bastille
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
November 19 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Slayer
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
November 20 Thursday, 8:00 PM Amy Schumer
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
December 13 Saturday, TBA Mythbusters
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets
December 14 Sunday, 7:00 PM Celtic Thunder
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Find Tickets