August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM WWE LIVE
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 2 Thursday, 7:00 PM Disney on Ice : World of Fantasy
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: World of Fantasy
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 6 Monday, 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 15 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
November 30 Sunday, 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 16 Thursday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 17 Friday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 18 Saturday, 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 18 Saturday, 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 18 Saturday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 19 Sunday, 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 19 Sunday, 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets