August 1 Friday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
November 22 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Lion King
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
November 23 Sunday, 1:00 PM The Lion King
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
January 10 Saturday, 2:00 PM Anything Goes
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
January 10 Saturday, 8:00 PM Anything Goes
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
January 10 Saturday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
January 11 Sunday, 1:00 PM Anything Goes
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
March 6 Friday, TBA Broadway in Milwaukee Saturday Eve scripts
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
March 6 Friday, TBA Broadway in Milwaukee Saturday Mat scripts
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
March 6 Friday, TBA Broadway in Milwaukee Sunday Mat scripts
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
March 21 Saturday, 2:00 PM Beauty and the Beast
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
March 21 Saturday, 8:00 PM Beauty and the Beast
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
March 22 Sunday, 1:00 PM Beauty and the Beast
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 22 Friday, 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 23 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 23 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 24 Sunday, 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 29 Friday, 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 30 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 30 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
May 31 Sunday, 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 11 Saturday, 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 11 Saturday, 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 12 Sunday, 1:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets