July 24 Thursday, 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 24 Thursday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 25 Friday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 26 Saturday, 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 26 Saturday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 27 Sunday, 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 27 Sunday, 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 29 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 30 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
July 31 Thursday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI
Find Tickets