July 31 Thursday, 8:00 PM Youngblood Hawke
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 8:00 PM Keyshia Cole
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 7:00 PM MKTO
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 5 Tuesday, 7:45 PM Rixton
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Moon Taxi
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 7 Thursday, 8:00 PM Cynic
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, 7:30 PM Five Iron Frenzy
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 7:30 PM Jesse McCartney
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 11 Monday, 8:00 PM Extreme Midget Wrestling
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 13 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Feed Me
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 17 Sunday, 5:30 PM OMG Music Fest
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 8:00 PM Kevin Gates: By Any Means 2014 Tour W/ Chevy Woods
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 9:00 PM Hieroglyphics
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 11:59 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 4 Thursday, 8:00 PM The Parlor Mob
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 5 Friday, 9:00 PM Bob Mould
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 6 Saturday, 8:00 PM DJ Shadow and Cut Chemist
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 10 Wednesday, 8:00 PM August Alsina
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 11 Thursday, 8:00 PM Parachute
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 9:00 PM Led Zeppelin 2
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Pretty Reckless
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 9:00 PM Hard Working Americans
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 8:00 PM Greensky Bluegrass
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 8:00 PM The Dandy Warhols
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Needtobreathe
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 25 Thursday, 8:00 PM Needtobreathe
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 8:00 PM Ron Pope
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 3 Friday, 9:00 PM Charli XCX
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 8:00 PM Balance and Composure
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 11 Saturday, 8:00 PM Betty Who
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 14 Tuesday, 9:00 PM Citizen Cope
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 16 Thursday, 8:00 PM Lil Dicky
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 17 Friday, 7:30 PM You Me At Six
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 9:00 PM Twiztid
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 24 Friday, 9:00 PM Misfits
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
October 30 Thursday, 8:00 PM The Damned
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 4 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Kodaline
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 2:00 PM O-Town
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 9:30 PM Suicide Girls
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 11 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Anberlin
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 15 Saturday, 7:30 PM Anberlin
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 17 Monday, 7:30 PM You Me At Six
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 24 Monday, 9:00 PM St Lucia
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 8:00 PM New Politics
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Find Tickets