August 22 Friday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 5 Friday, 7:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 6 Saturday, 2:00 PM Dr Oz: Americas Doctor Live
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 6 Saturday, 7:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 9:00 PM Luis Miguel
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 9:00 PM Luis Miguel
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 9:00 PM Luis Miguel
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 9:00 PM Luis Miguel
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 7:00 PM Diana Ross
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 30 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 2 Thursday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 8 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 11 Saturday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 14 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 15 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 17 Friday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 21 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 22 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Hall and Oates
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 24 Friday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 5 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 7 Friday, 8:00 PM Bill OReilly and Dennis Miller
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 12 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 15 Saturday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 16 Sunday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 19 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 22 Saturday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 23 Sunday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 6 Saturday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 7 Sunday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 9 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 10 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 12 Friday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 13 Saturday, 7:30 PM Shania Twain
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 30 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
December 31 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 2 Friday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 3 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 7 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 10 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 11 Sunday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 13 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 14 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 17 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 18 Sunday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 20 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 21 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 23 Friday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 24 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 25 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 27 Friday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 3 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 4 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 6 Friday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 10 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 11 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 13 Friday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 14 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 17 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 18 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 21 Saturday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 22 Sunday, 7:30 PM Celine Dion
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets