August 1 Friday, 7:30 PM Katy Perry
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:30 PM Katy Perry
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
August 14 Thursday, 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 5:00 PM WWE Live
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 8:00 PM Eagles
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 8:00 PM The Black Keys
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Washington Capitals (Preseason)
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 8:00 PM Cher
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
September 30 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders (Preseason)
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 5:30 PM Boston Bruins vs Detroit Red Wings (Preseason)
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 8 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Boston Bruins vs Philadelphia Flyers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 8 Wednesday, TBA Boston Bruins Season Tickets
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 11 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Washington Capitals
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 13 Monday, 1:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Colorado Avalanche
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 11:00 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum and Bailey Built To Amaze
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Built To Amaze
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 3:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum and Bailey Built To Amaze
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 12:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum and Bailey Built To Amaze
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 21 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs San Jose Sharks
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 23 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
October 28 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Minnesota Wild
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 4 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Florida Panthers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 6 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Edmonton Oilers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 10 Monday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New Jersey Devils
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 15 Saturday, 1:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Carolina Hurricanes
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 18 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs St Louis Blues
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 22 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 24 Monday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Pittsburgh Penguins
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
November 28 Friday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Winnipeg Jets
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
December 11 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Chicago Blackhawks
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
December 13 Saturday, 1:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
December 21 Sunday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
December 23 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Nashville Predators
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
December 29 Monday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Detroit Red Wings
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
December 31 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
January 3 Saturday, 1:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
January 8 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New Jersey Devils
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
January 13 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Tampa Bay Lightning
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
January 15 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
January 17 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
January 31 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Los Angeles Kings
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 7 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 8 Sunday, 7:30 PM Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 10 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Dallas Stars
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 13 Friday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 15 Sunday, 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 15 Sunday, 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 16 Monday, 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 16 Monday, 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 18 Wednesday, 2:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 19 Thursday, 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 19 Thursday, 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 20 Friday, 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 20 Friday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 22 Sunday, 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 22 Sunday, 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Vancouver Canucks
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 5:30 PM Boston Bruins vs Arizona Coyotes
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 5 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Calgary Flames
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 1:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Philadelphia Flyers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 8 Sunday, 7:30 PM Boston Bruins vs Detroit Red Wings
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 12 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Tampa Bay Lightning
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 17 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 26 Thursday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Anaheim Ducks
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 28 Saturday, 1:00 PM Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
March 31 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Florida Panthers
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets
April 4 Saturday, 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Find Tickets