August 23 Saturday, 6:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs Dallas Cowboys
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
August 28 Thursday, 6:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs St Louis Rams
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
September 7 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 4:20 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs Kansas City Chiefs
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, TBA Parking Passes Only: One Direction
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
October 12 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs Green Bay Packers
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs San Diego Chargers
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
November 13 Thursday, 8:20 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs Buffalo Bills
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
December 7 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs Baltimore Ravens
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
December 21 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs Minnesota Vikings
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets
December 28 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Miami Dolphins vs New York Jets
Sun Life Stadium Parking Lots - Miami, FL
Find Tickets