May 14 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
InTrust Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
May 16 Friday, TBA Foreigner with Styx
OKC Zoo Ampitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
May 17 Saturday, 7:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
May 22 Thursday, 6:00 PM Styx
Germain Arena - Estero, FL
May 23 Friday, 6:30 PM Styx and Foreigner
St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
May 24 Saturday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Verizon Wireless Amph at Encore Park - Alpharetta-Atlanta, GA
May 29 Thursday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
May 31 Saturday, 7:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
May 31 Saturday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, NC
June 1 Sunday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Farm Bureau Live - Virginia Beach, VA
June 6 Friday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion - Chicago , IL
June 7 Saturday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis - Maryland Heights, MO
June 8 Sunday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, Misso
June 19 Thursday, 7:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
Blue Hills Bank Pavillion - Boston, MA
June 20 Friday, 7:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
June 28 Saturday, 7:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
June 28 Saturday, 7:00 PM Styx
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
June 29 Sunday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner (Rescheduled from 6/27)
MGM Grand at Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
July 3 Thursday, 6:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
July 4 Friday, 8:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
The Pavilion at Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
July 4 Friday, 8:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
July 6 Sunday, 6:30 PM Styx and Foreigner
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
July 10 Thursday, TBA Styx and Foreigner
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre - Sterling Heights, MI
July 17 Thursday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
July 25 Friday, 7:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Orleans Arena - Las Vegas, NV
July 26 Saturday, TBA Styx and Foreigner
Greek Theatre Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
July 27 Sunday, 6:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
August 17 Sunday, 8:00 PM Foreigner and Styx
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

Styx Information