July 29 Tuesday, 8:00 PM John Fogerty
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River St Park - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
July 31 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lynyrd Skynyrd
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 8:00 PM Robin Thicke
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:30 PM Indy ELEVEN
Carroll Stadium - IUPUI Campus - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 4 Monday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 5 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 7:30 PM American Idol
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Indy ELEVEN
Carroll Stadium - IUPUI Campus - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Ingrid Michaelson
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 7 Thursday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, 8:00 PM Pitbull
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, TBA RedBull Moto GP: Practice Day
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 8:00 PM Hunter Hayes
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, TBA RedBull Moto GP: Qualifications Day
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 10 Sunday, 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Round Rock Express
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 10 Sunday, 9:00 AM RedBull Moto GP: Red Bull Indianapolis GP
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 13 Wednesday, 7:30 PM David Gray
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River St Park - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 16 Saturday, 6:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs New York Giants
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 16 Saturday, 7:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs New York Giants - Preseason Game 1
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 17 Sunday, 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 17 Sunday, 8:00 PM Jim Gaffigan
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 17 Sunday, 8:00 PM Steely Dan
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 18 Monday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 19 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 19 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Alice In Chains
Murat Theatre - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 20 Wednesday, 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 20 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Passenger
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Toledo Mud Hens
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 7:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs New Orleans Saints
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 8:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs New Orleans Saints - Preseason Game 2
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Louisville Bats
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 28 Thursday, 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 29 Friday, 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 6:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 1 Monday, TBA Indiana Pacers Season Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 7 Sunday, TBA Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 7:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Purdue Boilermakers
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 7:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 7:00 PM Taking Back Sunday and The Used
Egyptian Room - Indianapolis , IN
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 8:25 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs Philadelphia Eagles
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 8:30 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Philadelphia Eagles
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 17 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Don Williams
Murat Theatre - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 18 Thursday, 7:30 PM Mike Birbiglia
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 8:00 PM Jordan Knight and Nick Carter
Murat Theatre - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Tennessee Titans
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs Tennessee Titans
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 3 Friday, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia!
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 2:00 PM Mamma Mia! (Matinee)
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia!
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Baltimore Ravens
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 1:00 PM Mamma Mia! (Matinee)
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs Baltimore Ravens
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 6:30 PM Mamma Mia!
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 8:00 PM Jackson Browne
Murat Theatre - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 1:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs Cincinatti Bengals
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 12:55 PM Parking Passes Only: Indianapolis Colts vs Cincinnati Bengals
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets
October 21 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Find Tickets