August 25 Monday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
August 26 Tuesday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
August 28 Thursday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia , SC
August 28 Thursday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
September 6 Saturday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
September 13 Saturday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
September 27 Saturday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
October 3 Friday, 7:00 PM
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
October 18 Saturday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
November 1 Saturday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
November 22 Saturday, TBA
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
January 1 Thursday, TBA
Carolina Stadium - Columbia, SC


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

South Carolina Gamecocks Information