September 4 Thursday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 5 Friday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 6 Saturday, 2:00 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 6 Saturday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 7 Sunday, 2:00 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 7 Sunday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 8 Monday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 9 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 10 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 11 Thursday, 7:00 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 2:00 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 2:00 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
September 30 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Jerry Lewis
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 3 Friday, 7:30 PM Alice Down The Rabbit Hole
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 4 Saturday, 8:00 PM Alan Parsons Live Project
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 8 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 9 Thursday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 11 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 11 Saturday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 12 Sunday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 12 Sunday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 13 Monday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 14 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 15 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 16 Thursday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 17 Friday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 20 Monday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 21 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 22 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 23 Thursday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 24 Friday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 27 Monday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 28 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 29 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 30 Thursday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
October 31 Friday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 3 Monday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 4 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 5 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 6 Thursday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 7 Friday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 7:30 PM Wicked
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 23 Sunday, 7:30 PM David Sedaris
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 25 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 26 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 27 Thursday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 28 Friday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 2:00 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 30 Sunday, 2:00 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
November 30 Sunday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 20 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 21 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 22 Thursday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 23 Friday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 2:00 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 25 Sunday, 2:00 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
January 25 Sunday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 24 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 25 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 26 Thursday, 7:30 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 27 Friday, 7:30 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 2:00 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 7:30 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 1 Sunday, 2:00 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 1 Sunday, 7:30 PM Nice Work If You Can Get It
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 17 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 18 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 19 Thursday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 20 Friday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 21 Saturday, 2:00 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 21 Saturday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 22 Sunday, 2:00 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
March 22 Sunday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
April 28 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
April 29 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
April 30 Thursday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 1 Friday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 2 Saturday, 2:00 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 2 Saturday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 3 Sunday, 2:00 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 3 Sunday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 26 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 27 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 28 Thursday, 7:30 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 29 Friday, 7:30 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 30 Saturday, 2:00 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 30 Saturday, 7:30 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 31 Sunday, 2:00 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets
May 31 Sunday, 7:30 PM Annie
Smith Center for Performing Arts - Reynolds Hall - Las Vegas, NV
Find Tickets