April 25 Friday, 7:00 PM The National
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
May 15 Thursday, 5:00 PM KJEE SUMMER ROUND UP W/ 311 & YOUNG THE GIANT
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
June 4 Wednesday, 8:00 PM James Taylor
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
June 14 Saturday, 7:00 PM James Taylor
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
June 15 Sunday, 6:30 PM Hunter Hayes
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
June 19 Thursday, 6:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
June 25 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Sarah McLachlan
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
June 26 Thursday, 7:00 PM Maxwell
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
July 2 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Joan Baez
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
July 3 Thursday, 5:00 PM Bob Weir and Ratdog
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
July 12 Saturday, 7:00 PM Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
July 13 Sunday, 6:30 PM Jurassic 5
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
July 25 Friday, 5:30 PM Slightly Stoopid
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
July 27 Sunday, 6:00 PM Styx and Foreigner
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
August 15 Friday, 5:30 PM Rebelution
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 6:30 PM Jack Johnson
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets
September 1 Monday, 6:30 PM Jack Johnson
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Find Tickets