April 22 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
April 23 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
April 24 Thursday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
April 25 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
April 26 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
April 27 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 7 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 8 Thursday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 9 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 10 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 11 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 12 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 13 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland Indians
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 14 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland Indians
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 15 Thursday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland Indians
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 17 Saturday, 7:30 PM Avicii
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 23 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 24 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 25 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 26 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 27 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 28 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 29 Thursday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 30 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
May 31 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 1 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 6 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs St Louis Cardinals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 7 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs St Louis Cardinals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 8 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs St Louis Cardinals
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 9 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 10 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 11 Wednesday, 12:37 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 23 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 24 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 25 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 26 Thursday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 27 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 28 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
June 29 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 1 Tuesday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Milwaukee Brewers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 2 Wednesday, 12:37 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Milwaukee Brewers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 18 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas Rangers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 19 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas Rangers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 20 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas Rangers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 21 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 22 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 23 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
July 24 Thursday, 12:37 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 7:00 PM One Direction
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:00 PM One Direction
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 5 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 7 Thursday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 10 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 24 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 25 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 29 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 8 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago Cubs
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 9 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago Cubs
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 10 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago Cubs
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 22 Monday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 25 Thursday, 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Find Tickets