April 19 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
April 20 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 2 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 3 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 4 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 5 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Kansas City Royals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 6 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Kansas City Royals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 7 Wednesday, 12:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Kansas City Royals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 8 Thursday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 9 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 10 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 11 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 20 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 21 Wednesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 22 Thursday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 23 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 24 Saturday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
May 25 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 2 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 3 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 4 Wednesday, 3:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 6 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 7 Saturday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 8 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 18 Wednesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 19 Thursday, 3:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 20 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 21 Saturday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 22 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 27 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 28 Saturday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 29 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
June 30 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 1 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 2 Wednesday, 12:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 4 Friday, 3:40 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 5 Saturday, 4:15 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 6 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 18 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 19 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 20 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 29 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 30 Wednesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
July 31 Thursday, 12:40 PM San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 11 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 12 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 13 Wednesday, 3:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 25 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 29 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 1 Monday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 2 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 3 Wednesday, 7:05 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 4 Thursday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 16 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 17 Wednesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 18 Thursday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 1:10 PM San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 22 Monday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:10 PM San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets