October 14 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 15 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 16 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 17 Friday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 2:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 1:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 19 Sunday, 6:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 21 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 22 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 23 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 24 Friday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 1:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 2:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 2:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 6:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 27 Monday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 28 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 29 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
October 30 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 2:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 1:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 6:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 4 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 5 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 6 Thursday, 1:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 6 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 7 Friday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 2:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 1:00 PM Lion King
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
Find Tickets