April 20 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 21 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 21 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 22 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 23 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 24 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 24 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 25 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 27 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 28 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 28 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 29 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 29 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
April 30 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
April 30 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
May 1 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 1 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
May 1 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 2 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 2 Friday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
May 3 Saturday, 2:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
May 3 Saturday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
May 3 Saturday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center Dreyfoos Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
May 4 Sunday, 2:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
May 4 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 5 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 5 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 6 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 7 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 8 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 8 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 9 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 11 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 12 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 12 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 13 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 13 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 14 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 14 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 15 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 15 Thursday, 7:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 15 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 16 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 16 Friday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 17 Saturday, 2:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 17 Saturday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 18 Sunday, 1:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 18 Sunday, 6:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Overture Center - Madison, WI
May 18 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 19 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 19 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 20 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 21 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 22 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 22 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 23 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 25 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 26 Monday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 27 Tuesday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 27 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 28 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 29 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 29 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
May 30 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 1 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 2 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 2 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 3 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 4 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 5 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 5 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 6 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 8 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 9 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 9 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 10 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 11 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 12 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 12 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 13 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 15 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 16 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 16 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 17 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 18 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 19 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 19 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 20 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 22 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 23 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 23 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 25 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 26 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 26 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 27 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 29 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 30 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
June 30 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 1 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 2 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 3 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 3 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 4 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 6 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 7 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 7 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 8 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 9 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 10 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 10 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 11 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 13 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 14 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 14 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 15 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 16 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 17 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 17 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 18 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 20 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 21 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 21 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 22 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 23 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 24 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 24 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 25 Friday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 27 Sunday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 28 Monday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 28 Monday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 29 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 30 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 31 Thursday, 5:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
July 31 Thursday, 8:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet
Harrahs Las Vegas - Main Showroom - Las Vegas, NV


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

Inspired by the improvisational jam session recorded one afternoon in 1956 under the same name, Million Dollar Quartet is the new smash-hit musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together rock 'n' roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins ... More

Million Dollar Quartet Information

Inspired by the improvisational jam session recorded one afternoon in 1956 under the same name, Million Dollar Quartet is the new smash-hit musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together rock 'n' roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins for the first and only time.

On December 4, 1956, these four young musicians gathered at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever. Million Dollar Quartet brings that legendary night to life, featuring a score of nostalgic rock hits including "Blue Suede Shoes," "Fever," "That's All Right," "Sixteen Tons," "Great Balls of Fire," "Walk the Line," "Hound Dog" and more. The thrilling musical brings you inside the recording studio with four major talents who came together as a red-hot rock 'n' roll band for one unforgettable night.

Called the new Jersey Boys by the New York Times, the show was written by Floyd Mutrux and Colin Escott, to dramatize the Million Dollar Quartet session in all of its glory. Breaking records with premieres in Seattle and Chicago in 2008, the show was moved to the Nederlander Theater in NYC on Broadway by April 2010 and received a Tony Award this year for Best Leading Actor.

The show, though upbeat and foot-tapping, has a bittersweet tone to it, remaining true to the facts by revealing that Sun Records was quietly unraveling at the seams, with Presley’s contract having been sold, a failed attempt at a follow-up to “Blue Swede Shoes” for Perkins and Cash’s contract expiration date approaching quickly. As four great musicians with troubled lives and complicated careers came together to forget everything but what they loved to do, the cast brings the legends to life once again through serenade. Million Dollar Quartet will be playing through late November in New York City at Nederlander Theater and is likely to the follow-up the Broadway debut by touring US major cities.