August 3 Sunday, 6:30 PM Prince Royce
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 4 Monday, 6:30 PM Prince Royce
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 19 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Lila Downs
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
August 25 Monday, 6:30 PM Keyshia Cole
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 4 Thursday, 6:30 PM Atmosphere
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 7:00 PM Passenger
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 6:30 PM Little Mix
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 6:30 PM Interpol
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 15 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Cherub
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 23 Thursday, TBA The Janoskians
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 9:00 PM Bonobo
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets
November 25 Tuesday, 6:30 PM Vance Joy
House of Blues San Diego - San Diego, CA
Find Tickets