July 30 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Interpol
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
July 31 Thursday, 8:00 PM Official Lollapalooza Aftershow featuring Broken Bells
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 10:00 PM The Head and the Heart
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 10:00 PM Young the Giant
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 10:00 PM Nas
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
August 11 Monday, 9:00 PM Lila Downs
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM Tesla
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 9:00 PM Sound Tribe Sector 9
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
September 18 Thursday, 8:30 PM Savoy
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 6:00 PM The Janoskians
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
September 29 Monday, 6:00 PM The Janoskians
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 6:30 PM Coheed And Cambria
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
October 8 Wednesday, 4:30 PM You Me At Six
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets
October 21 Tuesday, 5:00 PM Anberlin
House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Find Tickets