September 6 Saturday, 8:00 PM Atmosphere
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 8:00 PM Chvrches
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
September 22 Monday, 6:00 PM Little Mix
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Lykke Li
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 7:00 PM Die Antwoord
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 7:00 PM The Gaslight Anthem
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
October 3 Friday, 8:00 PM DJ Shadow
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 8:00 PM Lily Allen
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
October 17 Friday, 8:00 PM Erasure
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
October 24 Friday, 8:00 PM Erasure
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 8:00 PM Erasure
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 7:00 PM Perfume
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets
November 19 Wednesday, 7:00 PM The 1975
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Find Tickets