July 25 Friday, 7:00 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Meadow Brook Music Festival - Rochester Hills, MI
July 27 Sunday, 7:00 PM Gavin Degraw
Ntelos Wireless Pavillion Portsmouth - Portsmouth, VA
July 30 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Hard Rock Live Hollywood FL - Hollywood, FL
July 31 Thursday, 6:00 PM Gavin Degraw
St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
August 3 Sunday, 7:30 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Blue Hills Bank Pavillion - Boston, MA
August 10 Sunday, 7:00 PM Gavin Degraw & Matth Nathanson
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
August 12 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Pier Six Concert Pavilion - Baltimore, MD
August 13 Wednesday, 5:00 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Rumsey Playfield Central Park - New York, NY
August 15 Friday, 7:00 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Mann Center for the Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
August 16 Saturday, 7:00 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, CT
August 17 Sunday, 8:00 PM Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton Beach, NH
August 23 Saturday, 7:00 PM Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson
Blue Hills Bank Pavillion - Boston, MA
August 24 Sunday, 6:30 PM Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Rated on average 4 out of 5 stars by 1 people
Gavin Degraw Reviews
4 / 5

Review by DBTunes18
SEC 2 VIP Row E
Gavin Degraw/Colbie Caillat
July 26, 2012
Seats couldn't have been better, Ace REALLY hooked us up! 5th row center, VIP, with passes to the tents, and parking. Walking down the aisle, my girl got more excited as each usher kept telling us "Keep going further up front. Colbie Caillat could not have been better, or cuter, and Degraw is a pure showman. Great concert! So much so that we're going again when they come down south. Thanks, guys.


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

Gavin Degraw Information