September 16 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 17 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 18 Thursday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 2:00 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 1:00 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 6:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
December 5 Friday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
December 6 Saturday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
January 16 Friday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
January 17 Saturday, 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
February 20 Friday, 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
March 13 Friday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
March 14 Saturday, 7:30 PM Cinderella
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
March 27 Friday, 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
March 28 Saturday, 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
March 29 Sunday, 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
March 29 Sunday, 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
April 24 Friday, 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
April 25 Saturday, 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
May 29 Friday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
May 30 Saturday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets
September 17 Thursday, 7:30 PM Kinky Boots
Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ
Find Tickets