May 3 Saturday, 8:00 PM Chelsea Handler
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
May 8 Thursday, 7:00 PM Celtic Woman
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
May 10 Saturday, 8:00 PM The OJays
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
May 17 Saturday, 8:00 PM Comedy Explosion
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
May 18 Sunday, 8:00 PM The Legends of Hip Hop
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
May 30 Friday, 7:00 PM The Monkees
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
June 28 Saturday, 8:00 PM Beck
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
July 28 Monday, 8:00 PM Jack White
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Tori Amos
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 7:30 PM Moody Blues
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 4 Thursday, 8:00 PM The Piano Guys
Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets