August 22 Friday, 8:00 PM Michael McDonald and Toto
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Bob Weir and Ratdog
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 8:00 PM Chris Tucker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 9 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Jason Mraz
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 6:30 PM Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend (2pm)
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 5:30 PM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend (530pm)
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 1:00 PM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend (1pm)
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 4:30 PM Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 25 Thursday, 7:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 2:00 PM Mamma Mia : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 1:00 PM Mamma Mia : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 6:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 8:00 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 7:30 PM John Prine
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 22 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 23 Thursday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 24 Friday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 26 Sunday, 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 28 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 29 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 30 Thursday, 7:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 31 Friday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 2 Sunday, 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 8:00 PM Aretha Franklin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 5:00 PM Fresh Beat Band
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 14 Friday, 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 22 Saturday, 2:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 22 Saturday, 8:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 25 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 26 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 27 Thursday, 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 28 Friday, 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 30 Sunday, 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 30 Sunday, 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 11 Thursday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 12 Friday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 13 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 13 Saturday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 14 Sunday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 14 Sunday, 7:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 18 Thursday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 19 Friday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 20 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 20 Saturday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 21 Sunday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 21 Sunday, 7:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 23 Tuesday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 23 Tuesday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 24 Wednesday, 1:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 26 Friday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 26 Friday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 27 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 27 Saturday, 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 28 Sunday, 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 20 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 21 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 22 Thursday, 7:30 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 23 Friday, 8:00 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 2:00 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 8:00 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 25 Sunday, 1:00 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 25 Sunday, 6:30 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 8:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 22 Sunday, 1:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 8:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 1 Sunday, 1:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 8:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 8 Sunday, 1:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 11 Saturday, 8:00 PM Blue Man Group
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 5 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 6 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 7 Thursday, 7:30 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 8 Friday, 8:00 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 9 Saturday, 2:00 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 9 Saturday, 8:00 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 10 Sunday, 1:00 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 10 Sunday, 6:30 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 18 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 19 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 20 Thursday, 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 21 Friday, 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 22 Saturday, 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 22 Saturday, 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 23 Sunday, 1:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 23 Sunday, 6:30 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 31 Thursday, TBA Broadway Atlanta Saturday Matinee Subscription 2014-2015
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 31 Thursday, TBA Broadway Atlanta Sunday Matinee Subscription 2014-2015
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 31 Thursday, TBA Broadway Atlanta- Saturday Evening Subscription 2014-2015
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets