April 20 Sunday, 1:00 PM Lion King : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 20 Sunday, 6:30 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 22 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 23 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 24 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 25 Friday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 26 Saturday, 2:00 PM Lion King : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 26 Saturday, 8:00 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 27 Sunday, 1:00 PM Lion King : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 27 Sunday, 6:30 PM Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 29 Tuesday, 7:30 PM American Idiot
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 30 Wednesday, 7:30 PM American Idiot
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 1 Thursday, 7:30 PM American Idiot
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 2 Friday, 8:00 PM American Idiot
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 3 Saturday, 2:00 PM American Idiot : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 3 Saturday, 8:00 PM American Idiot
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 4 Sunday, 1:00 PM American Idiot : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 4 Sunday, 6:30 PM American Idiot
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 5 Monday, 8:00 PM Vampire Weekend
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 10 Saturday, 7:00 PM Mike Epps
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 17 Saturday, 5:45 PM A Prairie Home Companion With Garrison Keillor
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 23 Friday, 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 3 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Evita
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 4 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Evita
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 5 Thursday, 7:30 PM Evita
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 6 Friday, 8:00 PM Evita
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 7 Saturday, 2:00 PM Evita : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 7 Saturday, 8:00 PM Evita
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 8 Sunday, 1:00 PM Evita : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 8 Sunday, 6:30 PM Evita
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
June 27 Friday, 8:00 PM George Lopez
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 8 Tuesday, 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 9 Wednesday, 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 10 Thursday, 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 11 Friday, 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 12 Saturday, 2:00 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 12 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 13 Sunday, 1:00 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
July 13 Sunday, 6:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 25 Thursday, 7:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 2:00 PM Mamma Mia : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 8:00 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 1:00 PM Mamma Mia : Matinee
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 6:30 PM Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
October 25 Saturday, 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
November 29 Saturday, 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 8:00 PM Newsies
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 21 Saturday, 8:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 22 Sunday, 1:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
February 28 Saturday, 8:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 1 Sunday, 1:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 2:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 8:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
March 8 Sunday, 1:00 PM Wicked
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
April 11 Saturday, 8:00 PM Blue Man Group
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
May 9 Saturday, 8:00 PM Pippin
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
August 22 Saturday, 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 31 Thursday, TBA Broadway Atlanta Saturday Matinee Subscription 2014-2015
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 31 Thursday, TBA Broadway Atlanta Sunday Matinee Subscription 2014-2015
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets
December 31 Thursday, TBA Broadway Atlanta- Saturday Evening Subscription 2014-2015
Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Find Tickets