April 24 Thursday, 7:00 PM NBA Western Conference First Round: Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
April 26 Saturday, 8:30 PM NBA Western Conference First Round: Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 1 Thursday, TBA NBA Western Conference First Round: Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 2 Friday, TBA NBA Western Conference First Round: Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (No Game)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 5 Monday, TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBA - Home Game 1 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 7 Wednesday, TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 14 Wednesday, TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 16 Friday, TBA NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 20 Tuesday, TBA NBA Western Conference Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 22 Thursday, TBA NBA Western Conference Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 29 Thursday, TBA NBA Western Conference Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
May 31 Saturday, TBA NBA Western Conference Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
June 5 Thursday, TBA NBA Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
June 6 Friday, 8:00 PM Bruno Mars
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
June 8 Sunday, TBA NBA Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
June 15 Sunday, TBA NBA Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
June 17 Tuesday, TBA NBA Finals: Memphis Grizzlies vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change)
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
June 18 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Lionel Richie
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
September 1 Monday, TBA Memphis Grizzlies Season Tickets
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
September 22 Monday, 6:30 PM WWE Monday Night Raw
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
October 5 Sunday, 7:00 PM Katy Perry
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets
October 31 Friday, 7:00 PM Eric Church
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Find Tickets