April 26 Saturday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Choctaw Casino Hotel - Pocola, OK
April 27 Sunday, 7:00 PM Diana Ross
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
April 29 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
April 30 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
May 2 Friday, 9:00 PM Diana Ross
Silver Creek Event Center - Four Winds New Buffalo - New Buffalo, MI
June 18 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Constellation Brands PAC - Canandaigua, NY
June 20 Friday, 9:00 PM Diana Ross
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
June 21 Saturday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
The Theater At Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
June 22 Sunday, 7:00 PM Diana Ross
MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
June 24 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
June 26 Thursday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
June 28 Saturday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric - Baltimore, MD
June 29 Sunday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
July 2 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Diana Ross
Casino Rama - Orillia, ON
July 3 Thursday, 7:30 PM Diana Ross
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier at Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

Diana Ross Information