April 25 Friday, 7:30 PM Stars On Ice
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
April 26 Saturday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
April 30 Wednesday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 1 Thursday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 3 Saturday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 2
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 8 Thursday, 7:30 PM Lady Gaga
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 10 Saturday, 8:00 PM Chelsea Handler
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 10 Saturday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 3
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 12 Monday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 4
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 16 Friday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 18 Sunday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 2
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 25 Sunday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 3
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 27 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Rod Stewart and Santana
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
May 27 Tuesday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 4
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
June 1 Sunday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
June 3 Tuesday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 2
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
June 10 Tuesday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 3
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
June 12 Thursday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 4
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
June 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
July 7 Monday, 8:00 PM Paul McCartney
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
July 22 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Katy Perry
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
July 30 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
July 31 Thursday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 12 Tuesday, TBA Jesus Christ Superstar
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 1:00 PM Junior Womens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 7:30 PM Senior Womens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 1:00 PM Junior Mens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 7:00 PM Senior Mens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 2:00 PM Junior Womens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM Senior Womens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 24 Sunday, 1:00 PM Senior Mens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 24 Sunday, 7:30 PM Junior Mens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
September 1 Monday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 14 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 1 Thursday, TBA Concert Specs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 13 Friday, 7:30 PM Monster Jam
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 2:00 PM Monster Jam
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 7:30 PM Monster Jam
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 19 Thursday, TBA NCAA Tournament - Mens 2nd and 3rd Rounds (Host Duquesne)
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets