August 1 Friday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 4 Monday, 7:00 PM Miley Cyrus
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 1:00 PM Junior Womens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 21 Thursday, 7:30 PM Senior Womens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 1:00 PM Junior Mens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 7:00 PM Senior Mens - Day 1
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 2:00 PM Junior Womens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM Senior Womens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 24 Sunday, 1:00 PM Senior Mens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
August 24 Sunday, 7:30 PM Junior Mens - Final Day
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Black Keys
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
September 22 Monday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
September 25 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Minnesota Wild (Preseason)
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 4:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets (Preseason)
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 9 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Anaheim Ducks
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 9 Thursday, TBA Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 11 Saturday, 7:00 PM Eric Church
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 14 Tuesday, 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 16 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Dallas Stars
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 18 Saturday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 22 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Philadelphia Flyers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 28 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New Jersey Devils
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 30 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Los Angeles Kings
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 8 Saturday, 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 15 Saturday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 21 Friday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 26 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
November 28 Friday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 2 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New Jersey Devils
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 4 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Vancouver Canucks
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 6 Saturday, 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Ottawa Senators
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 7 Sunday, 6:00 PM Casting Crowns
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 12 Friday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Calgary Flames
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 15 Monday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 18 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Colorado Avalanche
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 20 Saturday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 27 Saturday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
December 31 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 1 Thursday, TBA Concert Specs
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 2 Friday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 3 Saturday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Monteal Canadiens
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 7 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 13 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Minnesota Wild
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 18 Sunday, 12:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 21 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Chicago Blackhawks
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
January 27 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 1 Sunday, 2:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Nashville Predators
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 11 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 13 Friday, 7:30 PM Monster Jam
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 2:00 PM Monster Jam
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 14 Saturday, 7:30 PM Monster Jam
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 17 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 19 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
February 22 Sunday, 6:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 1 Sunday, 5:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 4 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 5 Thursday, 10:00 AM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 5 Thursday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 6 Friday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 11:00 AM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 3:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 7 Saturday, 7:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 8 Sunday, 1:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 8 Sunday, 5:00 PM Disney On Ice Princesses and Heroes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 12 Thursday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Edmonton Oilers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 14 Saturday, 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 15 Sunday, 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 19 Thursday, TBA NCAA Tournament - Mens 2nd and 3rd Rounds
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs St Louis Blues
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 28 Saturday, 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Arizona Coyotes
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
March 29 Sunday, 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs San Jose Sharks
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
April 1 Wednesday, 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs Philadelphia Flyers
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
April 10 Friday, 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 8 Thursday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 9 Friday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 10 Saturday, 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 10 Saturday, 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 10 Saturday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 11 Sunday, 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 11 Sunday, 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets
October 11 Sunday, 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Find Tickets