July 26 Saturday, 7:00 PM Jimmy Buffett
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
July 29 Tuesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White sox
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
July 30 Wednesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White sox
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
July 31 Thursday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White sox
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 1 Friday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Colorado Rockies
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Colorado Rockies
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 3 Sunday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Colorado Rockies
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 13 Wednesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 14 Thursday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 15 Friday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 16 Saturday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 17 Sunday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 22 Friday, 7:30 PM The Monster Tour: Eminem and Rihanna
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 23 Saturday, 7:30 PM The Monster Tour: Eminem and Rihanna
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
August 28 Thursday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 5 Friday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 6 Saturday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 7 Sunday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 8 Monday, 4:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 9 Tuesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 10 Wednesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 22 Monday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 23 Tuesday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 24 Wednesday, 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 25 Thursday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 26 Friday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 27 Saturday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 28 Sunday, 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets
September 29 Monday, 1:08 PM 2014 Detroit Tigers Season Tickets
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Find Tickets