July 26 Saturday, 7:30 PM WWE
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
July 26 Saturday, 7:30 PM WWE LIVE: Summer Slam Heatwave Tour
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
August 2 Saturday, 8:00 PM Michael Buble
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 8:00 PM James Taylor
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
September 1 Monday, TBA Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 7:00 PM Motley Crue
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 5 Friday, 8:00 PM Justin Timberlake
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 23 Friday, 8:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 7:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 25 Sunday, 2:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
May 16 Saturday, 9:00 AM Cirque Du Soleil - Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets