September 1 Monday, TBA Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
October 10 Friday, 7:00 PM Motley Crue
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 1 Saturday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 7 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 9 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 14 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Detroit Pistons
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 16 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 21 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 23 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 26 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
November 28 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs New York Knicks
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 5 Friday, 8:00 PM Justin Timberlake
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 9 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Milwaukee Bucks
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 11 Thursday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 14 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 18 Thursday, TBA 2014 NCAA Division I Womens Volleyball Championship
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 21 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 23 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 26 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
December 31 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 2 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Washington Wizards
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 9 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 16 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 23 Friday, 8:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 7:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 25 Sunday, 2:00 PM PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
January 26 Monday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 2 Monday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Orlando Magic
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 6 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 8 Sunday, 1:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 11 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 19 Thursday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 22 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
February 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 4 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 8 Sunday, 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 11 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 13 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timerwolves
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 15 Sunday, 12:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 18 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 20 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Atlanta Hawks
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 22 Sunday, 2:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Miami Heat
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
March 24 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
April 1 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
April 5 Sunday, 12:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
April 7 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
April 10 Friday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
April 13 Monday, 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
May 5 Tuesday, TBA Keep It Local
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets
May 16 Saturday, 9:00 AM Cirque Du Soleil - Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Find Tickets