May 22 Thursday, 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Wamu Theater Seattle - Seattle, WA
May 24 Saturday, 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Marysville-Wheatland, CA
May 30 Friday, 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Planet Hollywood - The Axis - Las Vegas, NV
May 31 Saturday, 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Planet Hollywood - The Axis - Las Vegas, NV
June 4 Wednesday, 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
American Bank Center Arena - Corpus Christi, TX
June 10 Tuesday, 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
June 13 Friday, 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Klipsch Music Center IN - Noblesville, IN
June 20 Friday, 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
June 21 Saturday, 7:00 PM Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
June 28 Saturday, 8:00 PM Avril Lavigne
MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

Avril Lavigne Information