August 30 Saturday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
September 13 Saturday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
September 20 Saturday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
October 2 Thursday, TBA
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
October 11 Saturday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
October 25 Saturday, TBA
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
November 1 Saturday, TBA
Rose Bowl - Pasedena - Pasadena, CA
November 8 Saturday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
November 15 Saturday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
November 22 Saturday, TBA
Rice Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
November 28 Friday, TBA
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

The Arizona Wildcats are the 18 varsity athletic teams that represent the University of Arizona, competing in the NCAA Division 1 Pac-10 Conference. Their primary playing fields include Arizona Stadium, McKale Center, and Jerry Kindall Field at Frank Sancet Stadium.

The Wildcats... More

Arizona Wildcats Information

The Arizona Wildcats are the 18 varsity athletic teams that represent the University of Arizona, competing in the NCAA Division 1 Pac-10 Conference. Their primary playing fields include Arizona Stadium, McKale Center, and Jerry Kindall Field at Frank Sancet Stadium.

The Wildcats have won National Championships in Baseball (3),Softball (8), Golf (3), Tennis (1),Hockey (1), and Swimming and Diving (5). The Football team despite not being able to claim a National title, has won six Conference Championships along with earning a post-season Bowl record of 6-7-1.

Arizona Wildcats News