April 28 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
April 29 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
April 30 Wednesday, 4:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 2 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 3 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 4 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 5 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 6 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 7 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 15 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 16 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 17 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 18 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 19 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 20 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 21 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 23 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 24 Saturday, 4:15 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
May 25 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 6 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 7 Saturday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 8 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 9 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 10 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 11 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 20 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 21 Saturday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 22 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 24 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 25 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
June 26 Thursday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 3 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 4 Friday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 5 Saturday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 6 Sunday, 12:35 pm Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 7 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 8 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 9 Wednesday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 18 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 19 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 20 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 21 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 22 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 23 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 24 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 25 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 26 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
July 27 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 6 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 7 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 10 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 12 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Philadelphia Phillies
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 13 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Philadelphia Phillies
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 25 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 28 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 29 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 16 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 17 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 18 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets