August 6 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 7 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 8 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 9 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 10 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 12 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Philadelphia Phillies
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 13 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Philadelphia Phillies
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 25 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 26 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 27 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 28 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 29 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 30 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
August 31 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 12 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 13 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 14 Sunday, 12:35 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 15 Monday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 16 Tuesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 17 Wednesday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 18 Thursday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 19 Friday, 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 20 Saturday, 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
September 21 Sunday, 1:00 PM Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
January 3 Saturday, 6:30 PM Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
January 10 Saturday, 7:00 PM Monster Jam
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
January 17 Saturday, 6:30 PM Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
January 24 Saturday, 7:00 PM Monster Jam
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
January 31 Saturday, 6:30 PM Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets
February 7 Saturday, 7:00 PM Monster Jam
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Find Tickets