July 31 Thursday, 8:00 PM Americas & Americans Festival: Noche de Cine
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
August 2 Saturday, 8:00 PM The Fab Four: When the Beatles Hit America
OC Fair and Event Center - Costa Mesa, CA
August 6 Wednesday, 7:30 PM American Idol
Fairgrounds Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
August 7 Thursday, 8:00 PM American Idols Live
Soaring Eagle Casino - Mount Pleasant, MI
August 13 Wednesday, 7:30 PM American Idol
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
August 14 Thursday, 7:30 PM American Idol
Greek Theatre Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
August 14 Thursday, 7:30 PM American Idols Live
Greek Theatre Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
August 17 Sunday, 8:00 PM American Idols Live
City National Civic - San Jose, CA
August 23 Saturday, 8:00 PM Presidents of the United States of America
House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
August 30 Saturday, 12:00 PM Made In America Festival: Saturday Pass
Benjamin Franklin Parkway - Philadelphia, PA
August 30 Saturday, 12:00 PM Made In America Festival: Saturday Pass
Los Angeles Area - Los Angeles, CA
August 30 Saturday, TBA Budweiser Made In America Festival
Benjamin Franklin Parkway - Philadelphia, PA
August 30 Saturday, TBA Made In America Festival: 2 Day Pass
Los Angeles Area - Los Angeles, CA
August 30 Saturday, TBA Made In America Festival: 2 Day Pass - Sat and Sun
Benjamin Franklin Parkway - Philadelphia, PA
August 31 Sunday, 12:00 PM Made In America Festival: Sunday Pass
Los Angeles Area - Los Angeles, CA
August 31 Sunday, TBA Made In America Festival: Sunday Pass
Benjamin Franklin Parkway - Philadelphia, PA
September 1 Monday, TBA All American Futurity
Ruidoso Downs Racetrack - Ruidoso, NM
September 3 Wednesday, 5:00 PM Copa Centroamericana
RFK Stadium - Washington, DC
September 6 Saturday, 2:00 PM Dr Oz: Americas Doctor Live
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
September 6 Saturday, 7:00 PM The Great American Bacon Festival
Union Station - Chicago - Chicago , IL
September 7 Sunday, 4:00 PM Copa Centroamericana
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
September 9 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Miss America Competition
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
September 9 Tuesday, 7:00 PM Miss America Competition - All Sessions
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
September 10 Wednesday, 5:00 PM UNCAF Copa Centroamericana Soccer
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
September 10 Wednesday, 7:00 PM Miss America Competition
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
September 11 Thursday, 7:00 PM Miss America Competition
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
September 11 Thursday, 8:00 PM Jay and The Americans
Harrahs Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
September 14 Sunday, 7:00 PM Miss America Competition
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
September 19 Friday, 9:00 PM Hard Working Americans
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
September 26 Friday, 8:00 PM Americas Got Talent Live
Planet Hollywood - The Axis - Las Vegas, NV
September 27 Saturday, 8:00 PM Americas Got Talent Live
Planet Hollywood - The Axis - Las Vegas, NV
October 2 Thursday, 5:30 PM Great American Beer Festival
Colorado Convention Center - Denver, CO
October 3 Friday, 5:30 PM Great American Beer Festival
Colorado Convention Center - Denver, CO
October 3 Friday, 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre
Auditorium Theatre Chicago - Chicago, IL
October 4 Saturday, 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre
Auditorium Theatre Chicago - Chicago, IL
October 4 Saturday, 5:30 PM Great American Beer Festival
Colorado Convention Center - Denver, CO
October 4 Saturday, 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre
Auditorium Theatre Chicago - Chicago, IL
October 5 Sunday, 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre
Auditorium Theatre Chicago - Chicago, IL
October 10 Friday, 8:00 PM American Football
Webster Hall - New York, NY
October 10 Friday, 8:00 PM American Football Tickets
Webster Hall - New York, NY
October 11 Saturday, 8:00 PM American Football
Webster Hall - New York, NY
October 11 Saturday, TBA Nascar Sprint Cup Series: Bank of America 500
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
October 19 Sunday, 8:00 PM Mark Twain Prize for American Humor - Jay Leno
Kennedy Center Concert Hall - Washington, DC
December 13 Saturday, 9:00 PM American Football
Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
December 19 Friday, TBA Creighton Bluejays vs Texas-Pan American
CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
March 1 Sunday, 1:00 PM The American Rodeo
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
March 7 Saturday, 2:00 PM American Youth Symphony
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA


Start receiving deals!

Sign-up to receive exclusive offers
and promotions from AceTicket.

America Information